School Times 2014
8:30am      Yard supervision begins - Students should arrive between 8:30 - 8:50am
8:50am      Bell - students go into classroom
10:50am    RECESS
11:10am    Bell - students go into classroom
12:50pm    Students supervised to eat lunch
1:00pm      LUNCH PLAY
1:35pm      Bell - Students go into classroom
3:15pm      DISMISSAL
3:30pm      Yard supervision ends


Every Tuesday
2:25pm      EARLY DISMISSAL
Last day of each term
2:15pm      EARLY DISMISSAL

School Terms
2014
Term 1      28 January to 11 April
Term 2      28 April to 04 July
Term 3      21 July to 26 September
Term 4      13 October to 12 December

Public Holidays 2014 - 2015
Holiday
2014
2015
New Year's Day
Wed 1 January
Thurs 1 January
Australia Day

Mon 27 January

Mon 26 January

Adelaide Cup

Mon 10 March

Mon 9 March

Good Friday

Fri 18 April

Fri 3 April

Easter Monday

Mon 21 April

Mon 6 April

Anzac Day

Fri 25 April

Sat 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Mon 9 June

Mon 8 June

Labour Day

Mon 6 October

Mon 5 October

Christmas Day

Thurs 25 December

Fri 25 December

Proclamation Day

Fri 26 December

Mon 28 December

Subject to formal proclamation (Section 5, Holidays Act 1910)

Further information can be found on the DECD website here.



This school is part of the South Australian Department of Education and Child Development
trading as South Australian Government Schools.

Southern Adelaide Region | DECD Portal | Australian Curriculum | SSABSA | My School Website
Privacy | Copyright | Disclaimer

Content Enquiries:dl.0362.admin@schools.sa.edu.au

This page was last updated on 6 May 2014