Contact and Location
Mrs Marie Wright

Contact Details
Port Noarlunga Primary School
10 James Avenue
Port Noarlunga
South Australia 5167

Telephone: (08) 83822455
Fax: (08) 83263530

Canteen: (08) 8384 5046
Aquatics: (08) 8384 4802
OSHC: (08) 8384 5612

Additional Information
Location Number: 0362
Local Government Area: Onkaparinga
State Electorate: Kaurna
Tourist Region: Adelaide


View Larger Map

Staff 2017
Marie Wright - Principal
Jo Rowell- Deputy Principal
Victoria Corbett - Student Wellbeing Leader
Julie Bramley - Finance SSO
Jan Mangnoson - Admin SSO
Annie Neilson - Admin SSO
Vicki McCarthy - ICT Manager and Admin SSO
Scott Panton - ICT Technician SSO
Jacqui Vanderkley - Admin and Student Support SSO
Jayne Jeffries - Student Support SSO
Tina Jackson - Resource Centre SSO
Lisa Jauncey - Student Support SSO
Stephanie Bruce - Student Support SSO
Deb Fowler - Student Support SSO
Elly Vanderkley - Student Support SSO
Alana McMullan - Student Support SSO
Amy Harris - Student Support SSO
Vivonne Amoy - Pastoral Care Worker and Student Support SSO
Jake Burgoyne - Aboriginal Community Education Officer (ACEO)
Linda Ross - Early Years
Kym Field - Early Years
Trevor Letcher - Early Years
Ilona Harley - Early Years
Anne Marie Ehlers - Early Years
Danni Baumann - Early Years
Rita Haddad - Early Years
Shona Thompson - Early Years
Desma McMillan - Early / Primary Years
Heidi Jast- Early Years
Amelia Neumeister - Early Years
Kate Smith - Early Years / Primary Years
Kris Sander - Primary Years
Jennie Gotley - Primary Years
Des Rowell - Primary Years
Kingsley Heard- Primary / Middle Years
Brett Horsfall - Primary / Middle Years
Jo Eldridge - Middle Years
Jeff Wakefield - Middle Years
Mike Woolford - Health and Physical Education
Chris McDonald - Teacher Librarian
Jan Davoren - Special Education
Karen Thorburn- LOTE (French)
Sharon Hillier - History
Susie Scott - Performing Arts
Tony Barrett - Groundsman
Deonne Milton - Canteen
Andy Hancock - Aquatic Centre Instructor in Charge
Loretta McDonald - Aquatic Centre SSO
Leonie Keeley - OSHC SSO Finance
Robyn Harris - Out of School Hours Care Director

This school is part of the South Australian Department for Education and Child Development
trading as South Australian Government Schools.

Southern Adelaide Region | DECD Portal | SACSA | SACE | My School Website
Privacy Statement | Copyright Statement | Disclaimer Statement

Content Enquiries:

This page was last updated on August 4 2017